JUVENILE

Club Officers

Chairman. Willie Lyons 086-6001806 willie.lyons@musgrave.ie
Vice Chairman. Karl McCoy 087-2477403 secretarybng.ballinora.cork@gaa.ie
Secretary. Karl McCoy 087-2477403 secretarybng.ballinora.cork@gaa.ie
Treasurer. Mark Wolfe ... mark.wolfe@atkins.ie
PRO. Damien O'Sullivan 086-8286844 dosullivan@logitech.com
Assistant PRO Mark Kennedy ... mark@ocrualaoi.com
Bord Delegate. Tomas Conway 087-9644899 tomas15@gmail.com
Coaching Pathway Coordinator U6-U12 . Mark Hegarty 087-7751627 mark.hegarty@fireeye.com
School Coaching Dave Larkin 0879905980  dolorcain@hotmail.com
Club Gear Richie Dineen 0860886189  ...
Cul Camp Coordinator Jerry McCarthy 0872794411 jerrymccarthycork@gmail.com
Child Protection Officer Tim Twomey 086342006  ...
Registrar + Compliance Lisa  Kingston  ... lisakingston09@gmail.com

Team Co-Ordinators

Under  18
Jerry McCarthy 0872794411 jerrymccarthycork@gmail.com
Under 16
Tomas Conway 0879644899 tomasconway15@gmail.com
Under 14
Willie Lyons 086-6001806 willie.lyons@musgrave.ie
Under 12
Jurgen Werner 086-6069152 werner.jurgen@gmail.com
Under 10
Michael Murphy ... mj3murphy@gmail.com
Under 8
Kark McCoy 087-2477403 secretarybng.ballinora.cork@gaa.ie
Under 6
John  O Mahony 087-9480905 jcomahony@gmail.com
 

Registration

Ballinora Juvenile registration for U6/8/10/12/14/16/18 will be held on Saturday Feb 18th in Ballinora Hall from 12:30 - 2pm. Registration fees for 2017 are as follows:
  • €100 for one Juvenile (Boys Aged <18) - Includes €30 contribution to a central pitch maintenance fund
  • €200 for 2 Juveniles - Includes €60 contribution to a central pitch maintenance fund
  • €265 for 3 Juveniles or  more - Includes €90 contribution to a central pitch maintenance fund
We would ask that parents fully complete the Registration forms so that we can properly update club records for any recent contact number changes. To equitably cover the annual €15,000 + cost of maintaining our upgraded pitches to a high standard each player in the club will pay an annual €30 pitch user contribution commencing in 2017. This will be paid with the Annual membership fee as set out above.  Details of the exciting club Development and maintenance program will be available at the Registration morning for those who have not already received same. Membership form 2017

Comments are closed.