JUVENILE

Club Officers

Chairman. Karl McCoy 087-2477403
Vice Chairman.
Secretary. Anthony McSweeney secretarybng.ballinora.cork@gaa.ie
Treasurer. Mark Wolfe ... mark.wolfe@atkins.ie
PRO. Denis Lane 087-9171381 lanedenis55@gmail.com
Assistant PRO ...
Bord Delegate.
Coaching Pathway Coordinator U6-U12 . Mark Hegarty 087-7751627 mark.hegarty@fireeye.com
School Coaching Dave Larkin 0879905980  dolorcain@hotmail.com
Club Gear Richie Dineen 0860886189  ...
Cul Camp Coordinator Jerry McCarthy 0872794411 jerrymccarthycork@gmail.com
Child Protection Officer Tim Twomey 086342006  ...
Registrar + Compliance Lisa  Kingston  ... lisakingston09@gmail.com

Team Co-Ordinators

Under  18
Francis Twohig 0868135235
Under 16
Jurgen Werner 086-6069152 werner.jurgen@gmail.com
Under 14
Willie Lyons 086-6001806 willie.lyons@musgrave.ie
Under 13
Mark Kennedy 0861706870  mark.kennedy18@gmail.com
Under 12
Fionnan Coakley. 0872839391  fionancoakley@gmail.com
 Under 11
Michael Gaffney 087-0929642  gaffney73@gmail.com
Under 9/10
 Noel Mehigan  087-9402736  nollaigm@hotmail.com
Under 7/8
Brendan McSweeney 087-9907410 brendanmcsweeney00@gmail.com
   

Registration

Ballinora Juvenile registration for U6/8/10/12/14/16/18 will be held on Saturday Feb 15th in Ballinora Hall from 12:30 - 2pm. Registration fees for 2020 are as follows:
  • €100 for one Juvenile (Boys Aged <18) - Includes €30 contribution to a central pitch maintenance fund
  • €200 for 2 Juveniles - Includes €60 contribution to a central pitch maintenance fund
  • €270 for 3 Juveniles or  more - Includes €90 contribution to a central pitch maintenance fund
We would ask that parents fully complete the Registration forms so that we can properly update club records for any recent contact number changes. To equitably cover the annual €15,000 + cost of maintaining our upgraded pitches to a high standard each player in the club will pay an annual €30 pitch user contribution commencing in 2020. This will be paid with the Annual membership fee as set out above.  Details of the exciting club Development and maintenance program will be available at the Registration morning for those who have not already received same. Membership form 2017

Comments are closed.